skip navigation

Board

Contact information

Each board member has their own email address listed with their name below.  In addition, please feel free to use these email addresses.

All board members:  Board@bulldoghockey.org 
Hockey Operations Committee:  HOC@bulldoghockey.org

President:  President@bulldoghockey.org
Treasurer:  Treasurer@bulldoghockey.org
Secretary:  Secretary@bulldoghockey.org
Tournament Chair:  Tournament@bulldoghockey.org
Fundraising Chair:  Fundraising@bulldoghockey.org
Equipment Chair:  Equipment@bulldoghockey.org
Marketing Chair:  Marketing@bulldoghockey.org
Ice Scheduler:  Ice@bulldoghockey.org
Registrar:  Registrar@bulldoghockey.org
Association Coordinator:  Coordinator@bulldoghockey.org
Volunteer Coordinator:  Volunteer@bulldoghockey.org
Website Administrator:  Web@bulldoghockey.org


Board and Board Meeting Information

Board members are elected at the annual membership meeting which is held in March or April. Members serve a three-year term.

The board is responsible to run the business of the Association and to oversee and offer guidance to the various Committees.

Board meetings are typically held the 2nd Wednesday of each month throughout the year. Please reference the calendar on the site for actual meeting dates, times and locations.

Persons wishing to attend the meetings are encouraged to do so. If an individual has something to bring to the board for discussion, they should contact the President or Secretary prior to the meeting, to be put on the agenda for the next meeting.


Darian Hunt '20

Darian Hunt '20

President

Phone: 507-273-3899

Joel Jones '20

Joel Jones '20

Vice President/District 9 Rep

Lindsay Wachal '22

Board Member

Eric Smykalski '21

Treasurer

Mary Tews '20

Mary Tews '20

Secretary

Jill Stensrud '21

Jill Stensrud '21

Board Member/Association Coordinator

Greg Westerman '22

Greg Westerman '22

Board Member/HOC Liaison

Leslie Heilman '22

Board Member

Kim Gibson '20

Kim Gibson '20

Board Member

Joe Kane '21

Board Member

Jeremy Smuder '21

Board Member