skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16 -
@ Owatonna Scrimmage
Owatonna, MN, USA
6:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 17
L
Owatonna
Le Sueur Community Center, Ferry Street, Le Sueur, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
@ Albert Lea
Albert Lea, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
T
Austin
Le Sueur Community Center, Ferry Street, Le Sueur, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
@ Northfield
Northfield, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Alexandria Red
Alexandria, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Elk River
Alexandria, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
St. Paul Capitals
Alexandria, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
TBD
Alexandria, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 8
T
Albert Lea
Le Sueur Community Center, Ferry Street, Le Sueur, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Waseca
Gustavus Adolphus College, Saint Peter, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ Mankato Purple
Verizon Center, Civic Center Plaza, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Northfield
Le Sueur Community Center, Ferry Street, Le Sueur, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
T
@ Owatonna
Owatonna, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ Mankato Grey
All Seasons Arena, Monks Avenue, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
@ Mankato White
All Seasons Arena, Monks Avenue, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Mankato Purple
Le Sueur Community Center, Ferry Street, Le Sueur, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
T
Mason City
Le Sueur Community Center, Ferry Street, Le Sueur, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
La Crescent
Le Sueur Community Center, Ferry Street, Le Sueur, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Waseca
Owatonna Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Winona Orange
Owatonna Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Sioux Falls
Owatonna Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Shakopee
All Seasons Arena, Monks Avenue, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
@ Mankato White
All Seasons Arena, Monks Avenue, Mankato, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 2
W
Eden Prarie
All Seasons Arena, Monks Avenue, Mankato, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Mankato White
All Seasons Arena, Monks Avenue, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
Mankato Grey
Le Sueur Community Center, Ferry Street, Le Sueur, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ La Crescent
La Crescent, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ Austin
Austin, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
L
@ District Tourney
Winona, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Waseca
Winona, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
@ Dodge County
Winona, MN, USA
FINAL